Board and Committees

The following people represent the board and the committee chairpeople for the 2022 calendar year.

Board of Directors

PresidentShelly Judkins
Vice PresidentRon Schlicht
SecretaryJoan Beck
TreasurerChuck Janzer
NCCC GovernorCraig Wiendl
Board Member at LargeBrian Martin
Past President (2022)Tom Dolnik

Committee Chairpersons

FacebookShannon Blunt
HistorianBill Eggier
MembershipJean Martin
NewsletterKevin Schenk
QuartermasterTony Cizel
Sergeant at ArmsDan Skopp
Social EventsVacant
SunshinePeggy Luckow
WebmasterBrian Hertziger
National Corvette Museum
Dan Skopp

Update on 06-Apr-2022: Corrected spelling of VP’s name.
Update on 28-Feb-2023: Updated for recent elections for 2023
Update on 04-Oct-2023: Reformat and updated Membership Chair
Update on 09-Jan-2024: Updated Vice President and Social Events